Skip Navigation

Tamanend Athletics

Tamanend Middle School

Menu

Tamanend Athletics

Tamanend Middle School

Tamanend Athletics

Tamanend Middle School

Announcements and Important Events

Coaches: Contact Info

FALL COACHES
CHEERLEADING Head  Jenna Kasper jkasper@CBSD.ORG
FOOTBALL Head Brett Connelly bconnelly@cbsd.org
Assistant Jim Craig  
7th Jerry Gerth ggerth@cbsd.org
7th Asst Bill Kollock wkollock@cbsd.org
SOCCER-Fall (Boys) 8th grade Jill Heisey jcheisey@cbsd.org
7th grade Dana Walter dwalter@cbsd.org
FIELD HOCKEY 8th grade Brenda Scheffey bscheffe@cbsd.org
7th grade Grace Connell gconnell@cbsd.org
TENNIS Head Maria Vitacco mvitacco@cbsd.org
Assistant Marissa Nagle mnagle@cbsd.org
Volleyball Head Dagmara Szyszczak DSZYSZCZAK@CBSD.ORG
Assistant Rachel Pileggi rpileggi@cbsd.org

 

WINTER COACHES
BASKETBALL-Girls 8th Grade Bill Kollock               wkollock@cbsd.org
7th Grade Dana Walter dwalter@cbsd.org
WRESTLING Head Dan McAuley dmcauley@cbsd.org
Assistant n/a  
BASKETBALL-Boys 8th Grade Bill Kollock wkollock@cbsd.org
7th Grade Jared Gorlick jgorlick@cbsd.org

 

SPRING COACHES
TRACK & FIELD Head Maria Vitacco mvitacco@cbsd.org
Assistant Nicole Barlow nbarlow@cbsd.org 
Assistant Will Montgomery wmontgomery@cbsd.org
Assistant Paul DiCicco pdicicco@cbsd.org
BASEBALL 8th grade Adam Ryan aryan@cbsd.org
Assistant Bill Kollock wkollock@cbsd.org
7th grade Paul Trafford PTRAFFORD@CBSD.ORG
Assistant David Flagler DFLAGLER@CBSD.ORG
SOFTBALL 8th grade Matt McLaughlin matmclaughlin@cbsd.org
Assistant Bob Sandow rsandow@cbsd.org
7th Grade Rachel Pileggi rpileggi@cbsd.org
Assistant Grace Connell gconnell@cbsd.org
SOCCER- Girls 8th grade Jill Heisey jcheisey@cbsd.org
7th grade Dana Walter dwalter@cbsd.org
LACROSSE- Boys Head Rob Moran rmoran@cbsd.org
Assistant    
LACROSSE- Girls Head Stephanie Bardell sbardell@cbsd.org
Assistant Brenda Scheffey bscheffe@cbsd.org

View all Announcements & Events

https://tamanendathletics.com