Skip to Main Content

Tamanend Athletics

Tamanend Middle School

Menu

Tamanend Athletics

Tamanend Middle School

Tamanend Athletics

Tamanend Middle School

Tamanend Athletics


Tamanend Middle School



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 year ago @ 2:43PM

Coaches: Contact Info

FALL COACHES
CHEERLEADING Head  Jenna Kasper jkasper@CBSD.ORG
FOOTBALL 8th Head Jason Cape jcape@cbsd.org
8th Assistant Jim Craig  
7th Head Bill Kollock wkollock@cbsd.org
7th Assistant    
SOCCER-Boys 8th grade Paul Eisold peisold@cbsd.org
7th grade Shane Murphy sjmurphy@cbsd.org
FIELD HOCKEY 8th grade Dipi Bhaya dbhaya@cbsd.org
7th grade Ashley Poston aposton@cbsd.org
TENNIS-Girls Head Maria Vitacco mvitacco@cbsd.org
Volleyball Head Dagmara Szyszczak DSZYSZCZAK@CBSD.ORG
Assistant Rachel DiDonato rdidonato@cbsd.org

 

WINTER COACHES
BASKETBALL-Girls 8th Grade Bill Kollock wkollock@cbsd.org
7th Grade Dana Walter dwalter@cbsd.org
WRESTLING Head Dan McAuley dmcauley@cbsd.org
Assistant n/a  
BASKETBALL-Boys 8th Grade Bill Kollock wkollock@cbsd.org
7th Grade Jared Gorlick jgorlick@cbsd.org

 

SPRING COACHES
TRACK & FIELD Head Maria Vitacco mvitacco@cbsd.org
Assistant Nicole Barlow nbarlow@cbsd.org 
Assistant Nicole Laird NLAIRD@CBSD.ORG
Assistant Ryan Lenet RLENET@CBSD.ORG
BASEBALL 8th grade Paul Trafford ptrafford@cbsd.org
Assistant Bill Kollock wkollock@cbsd.org
7th grade Brady Prezelski BPREZELSKI@CBSD.ORG
Assistant Bill Kollock wkollock@cbsd.org
SOFTBALL 8th grade Brady Malone bmalone@cbsd.org
Assistant Grace Connell gconnell@cbsd.org
7th Grade Traci Walter-Veverka twalterveverka@cbsd.org
Assistant Grace Connell gconnell@cbsd.org
SOCCER-Girls 8th grade Paul Eisold peisold@cbsd.org
7th grade Shane Murphy SJMURPHY@CBSD.ORG
LACROSSE-Boys Head Rob Moran rmoran@cbsd.org
Assistant    
LACROSSE-Girls Head Stephanie Bardell sbardell@cbsd.org
Assistant Ashley Poston APOSTON@CBSD.ORG
TENNIS-Boys Head

Emily Murray

emurray@cbsd.org

View all Announcements & Events

https://tamanendathletics.com